2017 Schedule

  • PDF
2017 Schedule        Races: 2       Features: 2        Wins: 0        Top 5: 1        Top 10: 2        Rain: 1
Day Date Track City, State Sanction  Finish
Fri 3/24/17 Attica Raceway Park Attica, OH UMP Weekly 6th
Sat 3/25/17 Mansfield Motorsports Park Mansfield, OH UnSanctioned 2nd
Sat 4/1/17 Mansfield Motorsports Park Mansfield, OH UnSanctioned RAIN
Fri 4/7/17 Tri-City Motor Speedway Auburn, MI Testing Maybe
Sat 4/8/17 Mansfield Motorsports Park Mansfield, OH UnSanctioned Attending
Sun 4/9/17 Tri-City Motor Speedway Auburn, MI Testing Maybe
Sat 4/15/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH ALMS Attending
Fri 4/21/17 Sharon Speedway Hartford, OH Lucas Oil Maybe
Sat 4/29/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH Testing Maybe
Fri 5/5/17 Attica Raceway Park Attica, OH Oak/Attica Mini Maybe
Sat 5/6/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH Oak/Attica Mini Maybe
Sat 5/6/17 Florence Speedway Florence, KY Lucas Oil Maybe
Sat 5/13/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH UMP Weekly Maybe
Sat 5/20/17 Off      
Fri 5/26/17 I-96 Speedway Ionia, MI Americal Ethanol Attending
Sat 5/27/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH ALMS Attending
Sun 5/28/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH ALMS Attending
Sat 6/3/17 Off      
Thu 6/8/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH Dream Attending
Fri 6/9/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH Dream Attending
Sat 6/10/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH Dream Attending
Wed 6/14/17 Merritt Speedway Merrit, MI Americal Ethanol Maybe
Sat 6/17/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH Barney O. / ALMS Attending
Wed 6/21/17 Mt. Pleasant Speedway Mt. Pleasant, MI Americal Ethanol Maybe
Sat 6/24/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH Americal Ethanol Attending
Sun 6/25/17 I-96 Speedway Ionia, MI Americal Ethanol Attending
Tue 6/27/17 Plymouth Speedway Plymouth, IN Summer Nationals Maybe
Sat 7/1/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH UMP Weekly Maybe
Sat 7/1/17 Thunderbird Raceway Muskegon, MI Americal Ethanol Maybe
Sun 7/2/17 Merritt Speedway Merrit, MI Americal Ethanol Maybe
Sat 7/1/17 Portsmouth Raceway Park Portsmouth, OH Lucas Oil Maybe
Sun 7/2/17 Mansfield Motorsports Park Mansfield, OH Lucas Oil Maybe
Mon 7/3/17 Muskingum County Speedway Dresden, OH Lucas Oil Maybe
Sat 7/8/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH UMP Weekly Attending
Tue 7/11/17 Hartford Speedway Hartford, MI Summer Nationals Maybe
Fri 7/14/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH Summer Nationals Attending
Sat 7/15/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH Summer Nationals Attending
Thu 7/20/17 Hilltop Speedway Millersburg, OH Buckeye LM Dirt Week Maybe
Fri 7/21/17 Muskingum County Speedway Dresden, OH Buckeye LM Dirt Week Maybe
Sat 7/22/17 Wayne Co. Speedway Wooster, OH Buckeye LM Dirt Week Maybe
Wed 7/26/17 Baer Field Raceway Ft Wayne, IN ALMS Attending
Fri 7/28/17 I-96 Speedway Ionia, MI Americal Ethanol Attending
Sat 7/29/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH UMP Weekly Maybe
Sat 8/5/17 Plymouth Speedway Plymouth, IN Americal Ethanol Attending
Thu 8/10/17 Florence Speedway Florence, KY Lucas Oil Maybe
Fri - Sat 8/11-8/12 Florence Speedway Florence, KY Lucas Oil Maybe
Fri 8/11/17 Kankakee Co. Speedway Kankakee, IL ALMS Maybe
Sat 8/12/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH UMP Weekly Maybe
Wed 8/16/17 Baer Field Raceway Ft Wayne, IN Americal Ethanol Attending
Sat 8/19/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH UMP Weekly Maybe
Sun 8/20/17 Eriez Speedway Hammett, PA WoO Maybe
Sat 8/26/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH Championship Night Maybe
Sat 8/26/17 Merritt Speedway Merrit, MI WoO Maybe
Sun 8/27/17 Merritt Speedway Merrit, MI WoO Maybe
Fri 9/1/17 Attica Raceway Park Attica, OH ALMS Attending
Sat 9/2/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH ALMS Attending
Sun 9/3/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH ALMS Maybe
Sun 9/3/17 Merritt Speedway Merrit, MI Americal Ethanol Maybe
Thu 9/7/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH World 100 (Night 1) Attending
Fri 9/8/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH World 100 (Night 2) Attending
Sat 9/9/17 Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH World 100 Attending
Sat 9/16/17 Plymouth Speedway Plymouth, IN Americal Ethanol Attending
Sat 9/23/17 Baer Field Raceway Ft Wayne, IN Baer Field Fall Nat'l Maybe
Sat 9/23/17 Berlin Raceway Marine, MI Americal Ethanol Maybe
Sat 9/30/17 Oakshade Raceway Wauseon, OH Topless UMP Maybe
Sat 10/7/17 Berlin Raceway Marine, MI Americal Ethanol Maybe
Sat 10/21/17 Baer Field Raceway Ft Wayne, IN UMP Weekly Maybe

Performance Machining

We offer a full line of engine rebuilding services for your vehicle!

Performance Dyno

Dyno services and performance enhancements by the team at Performance Dyno.

Location

6575 Memorial Hwy., Ste C
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267
 
734-888-1156

You are here: 2017 Schedule